Reeltime Pro Logo

下一世代的实时回放能力


免费 BETA 版试用 stage image
Reeltime Pro 是一款尖端技术打造的软件,可帮助您成功应对片场视频实时回放的多 重挑战。在所有任务中保持领先地位,增强导演和团队的能力,将他们的愿景呈现在屏 幕上!
向下滚动

REELTIME PRO 是什么 ?

Reeltime Pro 是在电影制作过程中进行专业的视频现场回放的新一代软件。它经过精 心设计,兼顾了简洁性和功能性,使回放操作员能够应对为现场所有创意角色提供即时 视频反馈的多方面挑战。其创新的端口概念允许在所有常见使用情况下进行快速交互,同时还提供多种配置和路由选择。它利用功能强大的 Apple silicon芯片系统架构,使其在要 求苛刻的拍摄环境中也能成为可靠的工作主力。

  • 掌握所有信号! Reeltime Pro 拥有灵活、透明、功能强大的路由与复合引擎,配以多种窗口布局,最大限度地方便您的日常工作。
  • 最大限度地增强导演和工作人员的能力! 快速创建量身定制的输出视图,包括多个实时和回放输送、不同的布局和视频滤镜,以支持拍摄现场的所有不同职能。
  • 走在时代前沿,将一切融为一体! 使用时间码轻松创建同步群组录制,并提供同步回放。在录制过程中不断添加元数据,并设置多个共享的输入和输出范围。
  • 不错过任何一次录制! 单台摄影机的实时信号或多路输入(包括同步音频信号) 的群组录制均可依赖自动录制配置来完成。
  • 在几秒钟内提供需要的录制内容! 利用 Reeltime Pro 的综合素材库快速检索, 并使用专用的播放控制功能,快速高效地完成任何要求的操作。
  • 始终提供稳定的信号! 在拍摄现场,最令人沮丧的事情莫过于每个人都在等待视频回放。Reeltime Pro 基于尖端的Apple silicon芯片,性能稳健、快速,是您可靠的搭档。

为高效率工作设计

Reeltime Pro 的界面设计直观且经过深思熟虑,可确保在多个任务之间轻松导航。一切都致力于最高效地完成重复性任务和常见操作。

实现巅峰性能表现

Reeltime Pro 允许您在最新技术的基础上构建工作流程。它基于最先进的Apple silicon芯片,在确保稳定性和耐用性的同时,还能使您的设置应对未来的挑战。

创新的端口概念

将透明度和灵活性放在首位。

Reeltime Pro 注重透明度和灵活性,其中央用户界面是围绕端口设计的。这一概念源 自 Pomfort 久经考验并用于多摄影机设置的实时调色软件 Livegrade,但经过修改 后,可以更方便地应对视频回放的特殊挑战。轻松管理并将现场和回放信号通过路由传输到不同 目的地,确保无缝且可溯源的操作。该工具提供各种端口类型和模式,允许您呈现单个 或多个实时信号和回放信号,比较不同布局的信号,并应用滤镜或复合端口来为特定目的或 受众定制视图。这就保证了拍摄现场的所有创作人员都能轻松获取所需的内容,从而专 注于有效地讲述故事。

创新的端口概念
群组录制和回放

群组录制和回放

一切尽在掌握

一切都取决于拍摄的速度和精确度。Reeltime Pro 为您提供各种智能素材控制和自动 化功能,帮助您节省宝贵的时间。利用 SDI 信号中嵌入的录制标记触发的自动录制选 项,不错过任何录制过程。涉及多台摄影机?使用多台摄像机进行拍摄时,可轻松创建 同步分组录制。在录制过程中就可设置入点和出点,以标记特定部分,从而只回放相关 部分。即使摄影机在一次拍摄中持续拍摄多条,我们也能为您提供添加多个回放范围的 选项。

如果摄影机不会在下一次录制中启动,还能快速装配或解除端口。新素材片段会自动加 载,以便即时回放时间码同步的群组录制。使用行业标准的 JKL 控制装置对其进行控 制,并通过范围回放选项仅回放标记的入点和出点范围。

多种界面布局

专注于您的当前任务。

Reeltime Pro 提供多种不同的窗口布局供您选择。每种布局都为您量身定制,帮助您 最高效地完成日常工作。您需要在小型 MacBook Pro 显示屏上同时监控所有摄影机信 号吗?在录制和回放过程中,多视图窗口布局选项是您的好朋友,而在浏览镜头库或配 置路由和滤镜时,则可以切换回主视图布局。在素材库端口的多视图布局中,可以方便地比较素材库中的各种素材。或者前往输出端 口的多视图布局,查看所有输出信号,并一目了然地查看当前发送给视频站中各位观看者的内容

在专用的多视图布局中高效处理当前任务的同时,工具栏上最重要的全局控制和录制的元数据字段始终触手可及。这样,当摄影机再次开拍时,您已经做好一切准备!

多种界面布局
综合素材库

综合素材库

快速唤回之前的录制内容

基于 Pomfort 久经考验的素材库概念,您可以在项目中彻底整理大量录制内容。它允 许自定义表格布局,帮助您创建有意义的结构,以便快速检索。通过文本、素材片段评 级或旗标搜索素材库。在详细视图中跟踪和编辑单个或多个片段的有价值的镜头元数 据。全局元数据(如片头信息)可以一步到位地轻松编辑并应用到多个片段。还可受益 于创新的 "智能群组 概念,使用由元数据组合而成的自动、可定制的大纲来组织素材 片段。找到后,在集合视图中扫描录制的一个或多个片段,并使用专用的略读功能查找 所需的内容,以便当场进行审查

设备和控制器集成

带上您喜欢的所有附件和设备

Reeltime Pro 可以与您当前的工作流程无缝集成,实现平滑过渡和流程优化。使用 Stream Deck 控制器完全控制软件。继续使用值得信赖的 AJA 和 Blackmagic 视频输 入/输出设备以及 SDI 视频路由器。交互式路由器控制面板简化了繁琐的信号管理过 程,增加了透明度和灵活性。创建多个视频路由配置,这些配置可由您的 Stream Deck 或基于特定事件的自动操作触发。例如,当从回放模式切换到直播模式时,可通过自动 触发适当的路由配置,确保为导演提供尽可能低的延迟。

设备和控制器集成
本地推流到 REELTIME 配套的应用程序

本地推流到 REELTIME 配套的应用程序

让您的团队使用手机或 APPLE VISION PRO 参与进来

Reeltime Pro 的输出端口概念可轻松创建任何实时或回放信号的定制视图,并将其分配到现场的多个目的地。同时,您还可以灵活选择合适的信号传输技术。有些工作岗位需要查看高质量的 SDI 信号,而另一些工作岗位则更喜欢将实时预览视频流传输到移动设备上。将流媒体通过现场网络发送到 Reeltime Pro 的免费配套应用程序: 用于 iPad/iOS 设备的 Reeltime Viewer 和用于 Apple Vision Pro 的 Reeltime Cinema。在使用行业标准加密技术的同时,专为本地无线网络优化的定制流媒体协议可确保极低的延迟和高可靠性,从而实现最佳的实时观看效果。

是否有工作人员不在拍摄现场但仍需要跟上拍摄节奏?好消息!互联网流媒体集成即将推出!

现在就免费试用 Reeltime Pro!
免费 BETA 版试用

相关产品

查看 REELTIME PRO 的配套应用程序,让每个人都参与进来。

将您的移动设备变为一台监视器
Beta Version
感受前所未有的现场回放体验

  • 参考:
  • HBO logo
  • Apple logo
  • Technicolor logo
  • Mounhwa Broadcasting Company logo
  • Phenom Films logo

Reeltime Pro Logo

Next-Gen Playback Power

stage image
Reeltime Pro is the cutting-edge software to succeed with the multi-faceted challenge of video playback on set. Stay in the lead with all your tasks to empower the director and the team, bringing their vision onto the screens!
scroll down

What is Reeltime Pro?

Reeltime Pro is a next-generation software application for professional on-set video playback in film productions. Meticulously crafted to balance both simplicity and functionality, it empowers playback operators to tackle the multi-faceted challenges of providing instant video feedback to all creative roles on set. Its innovative slot concept allows for quick interaction for all common use cases but offers a multitude of configurations and routing options under the hood. It leverages the powerful Apple silicon system architecture, rendering it a dependable workhorse in demanding production environments.

  • Stay on top of all signals! Reeltime Pro boasts a flexible, transparent, and powerful routing and compositing engine paired with multiple window layouts to maximize ease of use to succeed with your daily tasks.
  • Never miss a single recording! Rely on auto-record configurations for a single camera’s live signal or group recordings of multiple inputs, including synced audio signals.
  • Empower your director and crew to the utmost extent! Quickly create tailored output views with multiple live and playback feeds, different layouts, and video filters to support all the different roles on set.
  • Supply requested recordings within seconds! Take advantage of Reeltime Pro’s comprehensive clip library for fast retrievability and use the dedicated playback controls to whiz to any requested action efficiently.
  • Stay ahead of the curve and hold everything together! Easily create synced group recordings using timecode and provide synced playback. Constantly add metadata and set multiple shared in and out ranges during recording.
  • Provide steady, low-latency signals at all times! Few things are more frustrating on set than interrupted or delayed signals. Reeltime Pro is a reliable companion with rock-solid and rapid performance based on cutting-edge Apple silicon.

Designed for Efficiency

Reeltime Pro provides an intuitive and well-thought-out interface design, ensuring effortless navigation between multiple tasks. Everything is dedicated to getting your repetitive tasks and common use cases done most efficiently.

Peak Performance

Reeltime Pro allows you to build your workflows on the latest advanced technologies. Based on the cutting-edge Apple silicon it ensures stability and robustness while also future-proofing your setup.

Innovative Slots Concept

Transparency and Flexibility at the Forefront.

With a focus on transparency and flexibility, Reeltime Pro’s central user interface is designed around slots. That concept is adopted from Livegrade, Pomfort’s well-proven live grading application for multi-camera setups, but modified to address the specific challenges of video playback more conveniently. Easily manage and route live and playback signals to various destinations, ensuring a seamless traceability of actions. The tool offers various slot types and modes, allowing you to present single or multiple live and playback signals, compare signals with different layouts, and apply filters or composites to customize views for specific purposes or audiences. This guarantees that all creatives on set can easily access the content they need to focus on telling the story effectively.

Pomfort Slots Concept
Pomfort Group Record Playback

Group recording and playback

Everything tied in one package.

It all comes down to speed and precision on set. Reeltime Pro provides you with a variety of smart clip controls and automation features to help you save valuable time. Bank on the auto-record option triggered by the record flag embedded in SDI signals to not miss any recording. More than one camera involved? Easily create synced group recordings when shooting with multiple cameras. Set in and out points already during recording to mark specific sections to only playback the relevant parts. Even if the camera keeps rolling for several actions within a single take, we’ve got you covered by the option to add multiple ranges.

On top quickly arm or unarm slots, if a camera won’t be rolling for the next recording. New clips are auto-loaded for instant playback of timecode-synced group recordings. Control them with industry-standard JKL controls and conveniently playback only your marked in and out ranges with the ranges playback option, which can also easily be combined with looping.

Multiple UI layouts

Keep Focus On Your Current Task.

Reeltime Pro offers a selection of different window layouts to choose from. Each one is tailored to support you in getting your daily jobs done most efficiently. Do you need to monitor all camera signals simultaneously on a small MacBook Pro display? Make the multi-view window layout options your best friends during recording and playback, and switch back to the main view layout for browsing the shot library, or configuring routing and filters.

Conveniently compare various clips in your library in the library slots’ multi-view layout. Or head to the output slots’ multi-view layout to see all outgoing signals and check within a glance what is currently presented to the individual watchers in the video village.

While focusing efficiently on your current task in one of the dedicated multi-view layouts, the toolbar's most important global controls and metadata fields for recordings always stay at your fingertips. So you are all geared up when the cameras roll again!

Pomfort Slots Concept
Pomfort Shot Library

Comprehensive Clip Library

Swift Recall of Earlier Recordings.

Rely on Pomfort’s proven clip library concept to organize the tons of recordings thoroughly during a project. It allows for customized table layouts and helps you to create meaningful structures for fast retrievability. Search the library by text, clip ratings, or flags. Track and edit valuable shot metadata for either single or multiple clips in a detail view. Global metadata, such as slate info, can be easily edited and applied to multiple clips in one step. Also benefit from the innovative “smart groups” concept to organize clips using an automatic, customizable outline assembled by metadata. Once found, scan a recorded clip or multiple clips in a collection view with a dedicated skimming feature to find requested actions for review on the spot.

Pomfort Device Integrations

Device and Controller Integrations

Bring Along Your Favorite Bits and Pieces.

Reeltime Pro seamlessly integrates with your current workflows and more, enabling smooth transitions and process optimization. Take complete control of the application with Stream Deck controller actions. Keep using your trusted AJA and Blackmagic Video I/O devices and SDI Video routers. The interactive router control panel simplifies the tedious process of signal management, adds transparency and flexibility. Create multiple video routing configurations that can be triggered by your Stream Deck or automations based on a specific event. For instance, ensure the lowest possible latency for your director when switching from playback to live mode by automatically triggering the appropriate routing configuration.

Local Streaming to Reeltime Companion Apps

Local Streaming to Reeltime Companion Apps

Let Your Team Participate With Their Mobiles or Apple Vision Pro.

Reeltime Pro’s output slot concept makes it easy to create tailored views of any live or playback signal and distribute it to multiple destinations on set. At the same time, you are flexible in choosing the appropriate technology for transmitting the signals. Some roles rely on viewing high-quality SDI signals, while others prefer to get a real-time preview streamed to their mobile device. Send streams via an on-set network to Reeltime Pro’s free companion apps: Reeltime Viewer for iPads/iOS devices and Reeltime Cinema for Apple Vision Pro. While using industry-standard encryption, a custom streaming protocol optimized for local wireless networks ensures very low latency and high reliability for optimal live viewing.

Are any crew members not on set but still need to follow? Good news! Internet streaming integrations with several relevant service providers will be available soon!

Download and test Reeltime Pro with our beta version!
Free Beta Trial